Members

We are a group of scientists with background in Biology and Physics that aim to study ultrafast processes on their intrinsic nanometer length scales.

Anton Bleibaum

Quantum Transport and Dissipation

+49 941 943-2044

Anton.Bleibaum@ur.de

Ferdinand Evers

Computational Condensed Matter Theory

+49 941 943-2039

Ferdinand.Evers@ur.de

Isabella Gierz

Ultrafast Electron Dynamics

+49 941 943-7501

Isabella.Gierz@ur.de

Franz Gießibl

Quantum Nanoscience

+49 941 943-2105

Franz.Giessibl@ur.de

Maximilian Graml

Computational Electronic Structure Theory

+49 941 943-2263

Maximilian.Graml@ur.de

Milena Grifoni

Quantum Transport and Dissipation

+49 941 943-2135

Milena.Grifoni@ur.de

Dina Grohmann

Microbiology, single-molecule biochemistry

+49 941 943-3147

Dina.Grohmann@ur.de

Isabella-Alexandra Hofmeister

Ultrafast Electron Dynamics

+49 941 943-2060

Isabella-Alexandra.Hofmeister@ur.de

Rupert Huber

Ultrafast quantum physics and photonics

+49 941 943-2070

Rupert.Huber@ur.de

John Lupton

Organic Semiconductors, Optical Nanostructures

+49 941 943-2080

John.Lupton@ur.de

Svenja Nerreter

Ultrafast quantum physics and photonics

+49 941 943-5704

Svenja.Nerreter@ur.de

Jascha Repp

Atomic-Scale Science and Isulators

+49 941 943-4201

Jascha.Repp@ur.de

Alexander Riedel

Complex Quantum Systems

+49 941 943-2026

Alexander.Riedel@ur.de

Klaus Richter

Complex Quantum Systems

+49 941 943-2029

Klaus.Richter@ur.de

Sascha Schäfer

Ultrafast nanoscale dynamics

+49 941 943-2590

sascha.schaefer@ur.de

Michael Schelchshorn

Quantum Nanoscience

+49 941 943-2111

Michael.Schelchshorn@ur.de

Rieke von Seggern

Ultrafast nanoscale dynamics

+49 941 943-2504

Rieke.von-seggern@ur.de

Sabrina Streicher

Organic Semiconductors, Optical Nanostructures

+49 941 943-2075

Sabrina.Streicher@ur.de

Jan Wilhelm

Computational Electronic Structure Theory

+49 941 943-2213

Jan.Wilhelm@ur.de

Christine Ziegler

Structural Biology

+49 941 943-3030

Christine.Ziegler@ur.de